Latest Products http://www.sticol.in Latest Products 15-08-27 en-us http://www.sticol.in Double Sided Cloth Tapes http://www.sticol.in/double-sided-cloth-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Specialty Tapes Industry is a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Double Sided Cloth Tapes. The STICOLTM Double Sided Cloth Tapes offered by us are made out of cotton cloth and are coated on both sides with strong natural rubber adhesive. Duct Tapes http://www.sticol.in/duct-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has set a benchmark in the industry for manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium grade Duct Tapes. STICOLTM Duct Tapes or Duck Tapes are cloths or scrims backed pressure sensitive tapes and often laminated with polyethylene. Insulation Tapes http://www.sticol.in/insulation-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Insulation Tapes.  Materials like paper, cloth, plastic film, foam and foils are mixed with bonding agents like rubber, acrylic and silicone, depending upon the electrical insulation and temperature required, are used to make these Insulation Tapes. Single and Double Sided Film Tapes http://www.sticol.in/single-and-double-sided-film-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company provides a comprehensive assortment of optimum quality Single and Double Sided Film Tapes. The STICOLTM Single and Double Sided Film Tapes offered by us are made with BOPP/Polyester/PVC/LDPE/PTFE films that are coated with single and double side adhesive layers, according to applications. PVC Wire Harness Tapes http://www.sticol.in/pvc-wire-harness-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Wire Harness Tapes are a group of wires that are used for transmitting signals or electrical power. PVC Wire Harness Tapes are also known as cable assembly, wiring loom, wiring assembly and wire harness. Reflective Tapes http://www.sticol.in/reflective-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium quality Reflective Tapes. Special adhesives with release papers are used to coat these “STICOLITE” Reflective Tapes. Thermal Conductive Tapes http://www.sticol.in/thermal-conductive-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Thermal Conductive Tapes. Special adhesives as well as side release papers or films are used to make the Thermal Conductive Tapes of thickness ranging from 0.05 mm to 0.5 mm. The heat coming out of sensitive components are conducted through these Thermal Conductive Tapes. Packaging Tapes http://www.sticol.in/packaging-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Packaging Tapes. The best quality BOPP & Polyester films, kraft papers, HDPE woven fabrics and reinforced cloths are used to make these STICOLTM Packaging Tapes. Paper Masking Tapes http://www.sticol.in/paper-masking-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the staggering Paper Masking Tapes Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. The array includes Crepe Paper Masking Tapes and Wax Paper Masking Tapes to meet the specific requirements of the applications. Double Sided Tissue Tapes http://www.sticol.in/double-sided-tissue-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Double Sided Tissue Tapes in Indian as well as International Market. Our Industrial Double Sided Tissue Tapes is coated with water or solvent based acrylic adhesive, which makes it extremely effective for various industrial applications. Foam Tapes http://www.sticol.in/foam-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Double Sided Foam Tapes Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. The Acrylic Foam Tapes offered by us are coated on both the sides with solvent or water based acrylic or hot-melt adhesive. Aluminium Foil Tapes http://www.sticol.in/aluminium-foil-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of adhesive Aluminium Foil Tapes. Our Aluminium Foil Masking Tapes are used to join tubes, refrigerator, water heaters, air conditioner and many more. Filament Tapes http://www.sticol.in/filament-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished in the market as one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Filament Tapes. Polyester films and glass yarns that are coated with hot melt adhesive or solvent are used to make these high quality Filament Strapping Tapes. PVC Warning Tapes http://www.sticol.in/pvc-warning-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most renowned Electrical PVC Warning Tapes Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the country. Our quality PVC Hazard Warning Tapes are made up of soft polyvinyl chlorode (SPVC) as raw materials, as backing materials, good insulation, high voltage and temperature resistance which make them suitable for various industrial purposes. Polyimide Tapes http://www.sticol.in/polyimide-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well reckoned in the Industry as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Polyimide Tapes. Our Polyimide Masking Tape is coated with solvent acrylic adhesive or rubber, which provide high insulation properties to the Tapes. Surface Protection Tapes http://www.sticol.in/surface-protection-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Surface Protection Tapes. We manufacture PE Surface Protection Tapes that are coated with pressure sensitive adhesive. Acrylic Foam Tapes http://www.sticol.in/acrylic-foam-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in providing high quality Acrylic Foam Tapes of various sizes and thickness that are suitable for many assembly and mounting applications. Our Maxi-Bond Acrylic Foam Tapes provides high adhesion and holding power that lasts for longer period of time. Bag Sealing Tapes http://www.sticol.in/bag-sealing-tapes.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most stupendous Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bag Sealing Tapes. The Vacuum Bag Sealing Tapes offered by us are widely used for PE, OOP, PE bags sealing and PE courier bag sealing.